Extras

In addition to the ongoing Lawn-Cutting Crew story, please be sure to check out these other serialized pieces:

The Ex-Executive Assistant

The Ex-Executive Assistant, a story published on Tuesdays and Thursdays in a limited number of installments

Former newspaper editor Lyle Colane never imagined he’d have a mid-life crisis at age 30. But after losing his job and his live-in girlfriend of two years — both on the same day — he’s forced to make some dramatic changes in his life. The results (as you might expect) are life-changing.

With witty, comedic dialogue in the vein of Neil Simon and Gregory Mcdonald, The Ex-Executive Assistant is a literary sitcom for people who enjoy TV shows, but hate TV. 

Start here: The Ex-Executive Assistant (Chapter One)

All chapters


Author Blog Posts

The Lawn-Cutting Crew: Author Blog Header

Sometimes, I’ll write blog posts unrelated to and separate from the ongoing The Lawn-Cutting Crew story. I occasionally may post about the craft of writing, my books or other topics.

All Author Blog posts